A Humbling Request

Since being laid off I no longer have insurance which means something incredibly detrimental to me….no more therapy no more psychiatrist. with out my medication and therapy its just crazy town. I know you don’t know me and I know that I look like a bafoon for asking but if you are on a strict diet of psychotropic medications you will understand the fear and anxiety I am experiencing. I have racked up quite the bill with my psychiatrist who has been working with me but I am afraid that his generosity is running out as is my therapist. If you can afford a dollar or a penny please hit the donate button you will see below…. you have no idea the blessing this could be.

Donate Button with Credit Cards

2 thoughts on “A Humbling Request

  1. I wish I could, I have less than $12 to last me till the 15th. I know there are a lot of emergency clinics out there. I don’t know what your area is, but there are always a clinic/hospital where you can at least get some of your medications, if not all….The best of luck to you, I know how stressful it can be. Keep your head up and know everything happens for a reason. You will be in my thoughts and prayers, don’t give up and go through all the measures that you can to keep yourself healthy and sane. Yoga helps me a lot!

Leave a Reply

